Sales: (704) 867-8341
Service: (704) 884-2210
Parts: (704) 884-2218
ROUSH: (704) 884-2202
Subaru: (704) 884-0001
Body Shop: (704) 884-2250
1901 East Franklin Blvd • Gastonia NC 28054 View Map

2017 Calendar Of Events Going On at Tindol Ford Subaru ROUSH in Gastonia

various events going on at our Gastonia Ford dealership


25th Annual Cruise In




SEPTEMBER 2017

September 4, 2017 - September 10, 2017
MUSTANG WEEK in MYRTLE BEACH

Sat, September 16, 2017
BIG IRON SATURDAY

Thurs, September 21, 2017
KEEP GASTONIA BEAUTIFUL'S BATTLE OF THE BADGES

September 21 - 24, 2017
FALL AUTO FAIR at CHARLOTTE MOTOR SPEEDWAY

Sat, September 30, 2017
GASTON DAY SCHOOL FALL FEST

OCTOBER 2017

Thurs, October 5, 2017
ROUSH FENWAY FALL FANDAY

Sat, October 7, 2017
25TH ANNUAL TINDOL CRUISE IN

Fri, October 7, 2017
COASTAL CAROLINA MUSTANG STAMPEDE at BROADWAY AT THE BEACH

Sat, October 14, 2017
TRUCKERS FOR CANCER RALLY

Sat, October 21, 2017
BELMONT EVENT

Sat, October 28, 2017
CARS & COFFEE GASTONIA

NOVEMBER 2017

Sat, November 4, 2017
BELMONT TOPLESS CRUISE

Thurs, November 16 - 19, 2017
CHARLOTTE AUTO SHOW

Sat, November 25, 2017
CARS & COFFEE GASTONIA

DECEMBER 2017

Sat, December 9, 2017
TINDOL CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sat, December 16, 2017
TOYS FOR TOTS MUSTANG RUN